Home > General Info >
.
Conference Committee
.
2014 PSI Planning Committee Planning Team and Contact Information



LuAnn Davis
, Vice President/Advancement (Conference Co-chair)
Union College
ludavis@ucollege.edu

Karen Johnson, President (Conference Co-chair)
Rocky Mountain Adventist Healthcare Foundation
karenjohnson2@centura.org

Ed Ammon, Executive Director, Porter Hospital Foundation
Rocky Mountain Adventist Healthcare Foundation
edwardammon@centura.org

Rachelle Bussell, Senior Vice President, Advancement
Loma Linda University Medical Center
rbussell@llu.edu

Kevin Emmerson, Development and Alumni Relations
Mt. Ellis Academy
development@mtellis.org

John Huynh, Director of Fundraising
Hope Channel
john.huynh@hopetv.org

Sung Kwon, National Executive Director
Adventist Community Services
sung.kwon@nad.adventist.org

Thomas L. Lemon, President
Mid America Conference of SDA
info@maucsda.org

Todd Mekelburg, Director of Planned Giving
Loma Linda University Adventist Health Sciences Center
tmekelburg@llu.edu

Norman Yergen, Vice President of Advancement/University Relations
LaSierra University
nyergen@lasierra.edu

Darren Wilkins, Principal
Spring Valley Academy
dawilkins@springvalleyacademy.org

Paul Hopkins, Associate Director
Philanthropic Service for Institutions
paul.hopkins@nad.adventist.org

Kristin Priest, Associate Director (PSI Conference Contact)
Philanthropic Service for Institutions
kristin.priest@nad.adventist.org